Kontakt

Gesundheit und Medizin

Kliniken in Sachsen-Anhalt

Nr. Klinik Standort Homepage Anzahl Betten
1 AGAPLESION DIAKONIEKRANKENHAUS SEEHAUSEN Seehausen / Altmark http://www.dkhseehausen.de 134
2 Altmark Klinikum Gardelegen Gardelegen http://www.altmark-klinikum.de 200
3 Altmark Klinikum Salzwedel Salzwedel http://www.altmark-klinikum.de 218
4 AMEOS Klinikum Aschersleben-Staßfurt GmbH Aschersleben  http://www.kkl-as.de 457
5   AMEOS Klinikum Bernburg GmbH  Bernburg  http://www.klinikum-bernburg.de 310
AMEOS Klinikum Haldensleben Haldensleben http://www.ameos.eu 190
AMEOS Klinikum Haldensleben (Somatik) Haldensleben  http://www.ameos.eu 267
AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck Schönebeck http://www.ameos.eu/klinikum-schoenebeck.html 276
AMEOS Klinikum St. Salvator Halberstadt   Halberstadt   http://www.ameos.eu/klinikum-halberstadt.html 453
10 Asklepios Klinik Weißenfels   Weißenfels http://www.asklepios.com 410
11 AWO Fachkrankenhaus Jerichow Jerichow http://www.awo-khbg.de 185
12 AWO Krankenhaus Calbe   Calbe http://www.awo-sachsen-anhalt.de/khbg/krankenhaeuser/krankenhaus-calbe 114
13  AWO Psychiatriezentrum Halle Halle (Saale) http://www.awo-sachsen-anhalt.de/khbg/krankenhaeuser/psychiatriezentrum-halle 100
14   Berufsgenossenschaftliche Kliniken Bergmannstrost Halle (Saale) Halle (Saale) http://www.bergmannstrost.com 452
15 Bördekrankenhaus GmbH Oschersleben / OT Neindorf http://www.boerde-kh.de 205
16 Carl-von-Basedow-Klinikum Saalekreis GmbH  Merseburg http://www.klinikum-saalekreis.de 652
17  Diakoniekrankenhaus Halle Halle (Saale) https://www.diakoniewerk-halle.de 251
18  Diakonie-Krankenhaus Harz GmbH Elbingerode http://www.diako-harz.de 92
19 Diakonissenkrankenhaus Dessau gemeinnützige GmbH Dessau-Roßlau  http://www.dkd-dessau.de 165
20 Ev. Fachkrankenhaus für Psychiatrie - Hildegard von Bingen Thale / OT Neinstedt  http://www.neinstedter-anstalten.de 52
21  Evangelisches Krankenhaus Paul Gerhardt Stift   Lutherstadt Wittenberg http://www.pgdiakonie.de/ 435
22 Fachkrankenhaus Vogelsang-Gommern GmbH Vogelsang-Gommern http://www.fkh-vogelsang.de 148
23 Gesundheitszentrum Bitterfeld/Wolfen gGmbH Bitterfeld-Wolfen OT Bitterfeld http://www.gzbiwo.de 454
24 Harz-Klinikum Wernigerode-Blankenburg GmbH Wernigerode http://www.harz-klinikum.de 529
25 HELIOS Klinik Lutherstadt Eisleben Lutherstadt Eisleben http://www.helios-kliniken.de/klinik/lutherstadt-eisleben.html

234

26 HELIOS Klinik Sangerhausen Sangerhausen http://www.helios-kliniken.de/klinik/sangerhausen.html 348
27 Johanniter-Krankenhaus Genthin-Stendal gGmbH Stendal http://www.genthin-stendal.krankenhaus.johanniter.de 566
28  Klinik Bosse Wittenberg Lutherstadt Wittenberg http://www.alexianer.de 153
29 Klinik St. Marienstift Magdeburg http://www.st-marienstift.de 121
30 Klinikum Burgenlandkreis GmbH / Georgius-Agricola-Klinikum Zeitz Zeitz http://www.klinikum-burgenlandkreis.de 304
31 Klinikum Burgenlandkreis GmbH / Saale-Unstrut Klinikum Naumburg Naumburg http://www.klinikum-burgenlandkreis.de 378
32 Klinikum Dorothea Christiane Erxleben Quedlinburg GmbH Quedlinburg http://www.klinikum-quedlinburg.de 467
33 Klinikum in den Pfeifferschen Stiftungen GmbH Magdeburg http://www.pfeiffersche-stiftungen.de 273
34 KLINIKUM MAGDEBURG gemeinnützige GmbH Magdeburg http://www.klinikum-magdeburg.de 735
35 KMG Klinikum Havelberg Havelberg http://www.kmg-kliniken.de/ 80
36 Krankenhaus Jerichower Land GmbH Burg http://www.krankenhaus-jl.de/ 241
37 Krankenhaus Martha-Maria Halle-Dölau Halle (Saale) http://www.marthamaria-halle.de 588
38 Krankenhaus St. Elisabeth und St. Barbara Halle (Saale) http://www.krankenhaus-halle-saale.de/ 611
39 Krankenhaus Zerbst GmbH Zerbst http://www.krankenhaus-zerbst.de 202
40 Lungenklinik Ballenstedt/Harz gGmbH Ballenstedt http://www.lk-b.de/ 116
41 Lungenklinik Lostau gGmbH Lostau http://www.lungenklinik-lostau.de 139
42 MediClin Herzzentrum Coswig Coswig (Anhalt) http://www.mediclin.de/herzzentrum-coswig 113
43 NRZ Magdeburg MEDIAN Kliniken GmbH & Co. KG Magdeburg http://www.median-kliniken.de 80
44 SALUS gGmbH Fachklinikum Uchtspringe Uchtspringe http://www.salus-lsa.de 352
45 SALUS gGmbH, Fachklinikum Bernburg Bernburg http://www.salus-lsa.de 280
46 St. Joseph-Krankenhaus Dessau Dessau http://alexianer.de 140
47 Städtisches Klinikum Dessau Dessau-Roßlau http://www.klinikum-dessau.de 675
48   Universitätsklinikum Halle (Saale)   Halle (Saale) http://www.medizin.uni-halle.de 1.101
49 Universitätsklinikum Magdeburg A. ö . R.   Magdeburg http://www.med.uni-magdeburg.de/ 1.120
50 Waldklinik Bernburg Bernburg http://www.waldklinik-bernburg.de 57

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter:
Krankenhausgesellschaft Sachsen-Anhalt e.V.